Seacroft Grange Primary School

At Seacroft Grange we want the best for and the best from everyone in our learning community.

A A A

Moresdale Lane, Seacroft, Leeds, LS14 6JR

01132 605385

j.hinchliff@seacroftgps.org.uk

Holidays

2021 - 2022

School Close School Open

Wednesday 8th September 2021 

Autumn mid-term

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Christmas Friday 17th December 2021 Wednesday 5th January 2022 
Spring mid-term Friday 18th February 2022 Monday 28th February 2022
Easter Friday 1st April 2022 Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Bank Holiday Friday 29th April 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Summer mid-term Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Friday 22nd July 2022

 

6 x INSET (Training) Days:

Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 (LEPP Trust additional training day granted by the Governing Board of SGPS)

Monday 25th, Tuesday 26th July.

The school year has been shortened by one day for the Queen's platinum jubilee. This falls during the school holiday on Thursday 2nd June 2022.

2022 - 2023

Holiday

Schools close

Schools open

 

 

Summer break

 

Wednesday     7 September     2022 (2  x Training Days - see below)

 

 

 

Autumn mid-term

Friday        21 October       2022

Monday     31 October        2022

 

 

 

Christmas break

Friday        16 December    2022

Wednesday    4 January         2023 (1 x Training Day - see below)

 

 

 

Spring mid-term

Friday        10 February      2023

Monday     20 February      2023

 

 

 

Easter break

Friday        31 March           2023

Monday     17 April              2023

 

 

 

May Bank Holiday

Friday         28 April           2023

Tuesday    2 May               2023

 

 

 

Summer mid-term

Friday        26 May            2023

Monday     5 June              2023

 

 

 

Summer break

Friday         21 July            2023 (2 x Training Days - see below)

 

 

 

 

Training Days 2022 - 2023

Monday and Tuesday 5th and 6th of September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday and Tuesday 24th and 25th July 2023

1 additional Trust training day (granted by Governing Board of SGPS) TBC