2018/2019

School Close

School Open

 

 

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Autumn mid-term

Friday 26 October 2018

Monday 5 November 2018

Trust Training Day

Friday 16 November 2018

Monday 19 November 2018

Christmas

Friday 21 December 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Spring mid-term

Friday 15 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Easter

Friday 29 March 2019

Monday 15 April 2019

April Bank Holiday

Thursday 18 April 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

May Bank Holiday

Friday 3 May 2019

Tuesday 7 May 2019

Summer mid-term

Friday 24 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

Summer

Friday 19 July 2019

5 x INSET Days – Monday and Tuesday 3rd and 4th September 2018 + Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 22nd, 23rd, 24th July (these final three training days will be covered via 6 x 3 hour twilights throughout the school year – 1 per half-term). An additional Trust Training day has been granted by the Governing Body on Friday 16th November (this is a normal working day for all staff).

 

 2019/2020

School Close

School Open

 

 

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Autumn mid-term

Friday 25 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Christmas

Friday 20 December 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Spring mid-term

Friday 14 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Easter

Friday 3 April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

May Bank Holiday

Friday 1 May 2020

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Summer mid-term

Friday 22 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Summer

Friday 17 July 2020

5 x INSET Days – Monday and Tuesday 2nd and 3rd September 2018 + Monday 20th July.

2 additional training days are yet to have their dates confirmed.